Alumni Council

Breck Alumni Council

2018-2019 Executive Committee

Christy Piotrowski Leintz ’04, President
Kirstin Erickson Wilson, M.D. ’88, Past President
Alicia Luther Toms ’99, Vice President
Colin Brooks ’97, Secretary/Treasurer & Alumni Co-Chair, Breck Annual Fund
Sandra Stone '85, Alumni Co-Chair, Breck Annual Fund
Michael Proman '99, Executive Chair – Recognition
Ben Schleuss ’99, Executive Chair – Events
Jon Septer '01, Executive Chair – Service
Drew Gaillard '88, Breck Board of Trustees Liaison


Margot Murray Olness '89
Baillie Parker '95
Alicen Burns Spaulding '95
Sara Marsh '98
Quinn Shadko '05
Matt Cosgriff '07
Elizabeth Dunlap '07
Michael Mooney '10
Nath Samaratunga '14 


Tom Thiss ’47
Bud Mixon ’61
Rusty Nelson ’64
Brad Clary ’68
Tony Jewett ’94


Dick Myers ’64
Charlie Hicks ’77

The Mission of the Breck Alumni Association is to connect and engage alumni to foster a mutually supportive relationship with each other and Breck School. Volunteer opportunities are available.  If you are interested, please contact alumni relations at