Private Music Instruction

The following instructors are independently contracted by Breck to teach studio lessons on campus. Contact the instructor for details on lesson availability and fees.

Recommended Private Music Instructors

Woodwinds

Clay Pufahl
cpufahl@gmail.com
763-458-0020

Brass

Scott Agster
scottagster@gmail.com
940-206-0752

Piano

Dr. Eric Bigalke
eric.bigalke@breckschool.org
715-817-1437

Suzuki Violin

Jessica Newhouse
jessica.l.newhouse@gmail.com
612-751-8870

Violin / Viola / Voice

Jon Poupore
jon.poupore@gmail.com
207-251-1953

Violin / Viola

Nathan Wilson
nathan@integritymusicacademy.org
612-210-8183

Cello / Suzuki Cello

Eric Graf
ericmichaelgraf@gmail.com
320-491-4312

Cello

Sarah West
swest44@gmail.com
612-623-4374

Voice

Kiko Laureano
kikomarcellelaureano@gmail.com
763-528-3978

Updated: 9/12/19