Skip to main content

Breck School

Search form

You are here

Alumni Council

Executive Committee

Kirstin Erickson Wilson ’88, President
Christy Piotrowski Leintz ’04, Vice President
Christoph Welsh ’90, Past President
Alicia Luther ’99, Secretary/Treasurer
Colin Brooks ’97, Executive Chair – Recognition
Chas Simcox ’00, Executive Chair – Events
Michael Proman ’99, Executive Chair – Service


Sandra Stone ’85
Margot Murray Olness ’89 
Baillie Parker ’95
Molly Varecka Sackett ’98
Sara Marsh ’98
Mike McKeon ’98
Ben Schleuss ’99
Matt Bartel ’02
Leah Lussier Sixkiller ’03
Matt Cosgriff ’07
Elizabeth Dunlap ’07


Tom Thiss ’47
Bud Mixon ’61
Rusty Nelson ’64
Brad Clary ’68
Tony Jewett ’94


Dick Myers ’64
Charlie Hicks ’77

The Mission of the Breck Alumni Association is to connect and engage alumni to foster a mutually supportive relationship with each other and Breck School. Volunteer opporunities are available.  If you are interested, please contact director of alumni relations, Michelle Geo Olmstead at or 763-381-8278.